Website Manager

Building a love of the game through skill development. Communicating honestly with players and parents. Elevating sportsmanship to it's highest level.

Gateway Rush Soccer Club

Interested in Coaching?

Gateway Rush is looking for coaches for the upcoming season.  Email resume or coaching experience to [email protected].  

Gateway Rush Coaches and Managers

2019/20 Gateway Rush Team Coaches & Managers

2012/U8 - PremierAndrew Crawford[email protected]Peggy Carson[email protected]
2012/U8 - UnitedAndrew Crawford[email protected]Tom Borsch[email protected]
2011/U9 - UnitedRick Artime[email protected]Kim Houberg[email protected]
2010/U10 - UnitedRoger Gemoules[email protected]Jackie Boeshans
Jamie Barger
[email protected]
[email protected]
2010/U10 - PremierColin Hilpert[email protected]Josh Paarlberg[email protected]
2010/U10 - BlueHerb Schuler[email protected]Rachel Paolucci[email protected]
2009/U11 - UnitedChris Webb[email protected]Kim Houberg[email protected]
2008/U12 - UnitedJeff Sommers[email protected]Missi Sommers[email protected]
2007/U14 - PremierScott McCall[email protected]Melinda Dennis[email protected]
2006/U14 - UnitedScott McCall[email protected]Jennifer Smith[email protected]
2005/U15 - UnitedAndy Peck[email protected]Ginger Schantz[email protected]
2005/U15 - PremierAndy Peck[email protected]Ginger Schantz[email protected]
2004/U16 - UnitedMatthew McVicar[email protected]

2003/U17 - UnitedDan Nelson[email protected]Krescene Beck[email protected]
2002/U18 - UnitedWyatt Essenpreis[email protected]Jamie & Scott Rader[email protected]
2001/U19 - UnitedEd Ratka[email protected]Kris DeBourge[email protected]

2012/U8 - UnitedMike Bayne[email protected]
20112012/U8 - UnitedAndrew Crawford[email protected]Mikki Travnicek[email protected]
2010/U10 - PremierAndy Peck[email protected]Stacy Pokorny[email protected]
2010/U10 - UnitedJessica Bayne[email protected]Lauren Yank/Ashley Kamp[email protected]
2009/U11 - UnitedJay Bayne[email protected]Laurie Gough[email protected]
2008/U12 - UnitedJess/Mike Bayne[email protected]Michele Cerna[email protected]
2008/U12 - PremierChad Holland[email protected]
2007/U13 - UnitedPat Fromme[email protected]Amanda Fromme[email protected]
2007/U13 - PremierAndrew Crawford[email protected]Heather Hartmann[email protected]
2006/U14 - UnitedJoe Reiniger[email protected]Dave Bohnenstiehl[email protected]
2006/U14 - PremierAndrew Crawford[email protected]Peggy Carson[email protected]
2006/U14 - BluePat Fromme[email protected]Amanda Fromme[email protected]
2005/U15 - UnitedJoe Reiniger[email protected]Lynne Engelage[email protected]
2005/U15 - PremierJason Baldus[email protected]Leslie Cooley[email protected]
2004/U16 - BlueMatt Cordes[email protected]Kristi Cordes[email protected]
2004/U16 - UnitedWyatt Essenpreis[email protected]Jamie Rader[email protected]
2004/U16 - PremierJerry Lakin[email protected]Peggy Webb[email protected]
2003/U17 - UnitedJason Mathenia[email protected]Jason Mathenia[email protected]
2002/U18 - UnitedChris Hooker[email protected]Lori Neidhardt[email protected]
2001/U19 - UnitedClint Tucker[email protected]Darin Ufert[email protected]


Contact Us

Gateway Rush Soccer Club

P.O. Box 38 
Troy, Illinois 62294

Email Us: [email protected]
Phone : 314-288-9511
Copyright © 2020 Gateway Rush  |  Privacy Statement |  Terms Of Use |  License Agreement |  Children's Privacy Policy  Login