Website Manager

Gateway Rush Soccer Club

College Signings

Gateway Rush would like to congratulate the following athletes and their parents for committing to their respective colleges and universities.  We are extremely proud of all of you and wish you all the best in your college careers!  


Lauryn Martel - SWIC
Kaylee Poston - SWIC
Emma Sitton - UMSL
Abby Reeves - UMSL
Katelyn Grandcolas - UMSL
Megan Jones - UMSL
Abby Parson - UMSL
Abbey Haas - Quincy University
Claire Torry - Southwestern Oklahoma State University
Andersyn Foster - Missouri S&T
Ava Walls - North Central College
Libby Doak - North Central College
Kara Crutchley - Lewis and Clark
Chelsea Riden - Lewis and Clark
Olivia Alvarez - SWIC
Libby Bateman - Fontbonne
Jordan Wilson - Greenville University
Kaylee Thaler - Wabash Valley
Nathan Petry - STL College of Pharmacy
Ethan Haege - STL College of Pharmacy
Mitchell Kidd - Truman State University
Luke Liljegren - Indiana University-Purdue University Indianapolis
Caleb Engel - SWIC
Salvador Gaspar - SWIC
Seth Goodman - Millikin University


Claire Gruenke - Lindenwood Bellville
Courtney Marten - Missouri Southern
Summer Schmidt - Concordia University- Austin TX

Bailey Whitehead - Spalding University

Mercedes King - Lewis and Clark

Jodi Ellis - Culver Stockton

Bailey Redden - SEMO

Maya Ware - UMSL

Taylor Mathenia - SEMO

Taylor Parks - Mckendree

Riley Harris – IL Wesleyan

Rachel Monken - Decision coming

Taylor Thompson - Lindenwood Belleville

Makayla Cox - U of IL Springfield

Cassie Hall - U of IL Springfield


Grace Neidhardt-  McKendree University
Kendyl Pritchett - Culver Stockton
Neeley Wiehardt - Culver Stockton
Claire Hoover -
Southwestern Illinois College
Allysiah Belt - UMSL
Morgan Bohnenstiehl -  Baker University
Samantha Bassler - Columbia College
Erynn Little - UMSL
Alex Deluca - Southwestern Illinois College
Bianca Cortez-Perez - Southwestern Illinois College

Kaylee McSpadden - Maryville University
Tayler Devine - McKendree University
Alynnah O'Leary - McKendree University
Danielle Knutson -  McKendree University
Amanda Kaltwasser - Maryville University
Meghan Delaney - U of I Springfield
Katie Juhlin -  Lindenwood St. Charles
Demi Dixon - Lindenwood St. Charles
Taylor Parriott - U of I Springfield


Kyle Tucker  - Illinois College
Zach Druhe - East Central College
Austin Reiniger - Missouri S&T
Justin Robinson - Wingate University


Hannah Averick - Lindenwood University
Jordyn Cook - Central Methodist University
Kailey Duncan - Southwestern Illinois College
Rachel Ford - McKendree University
Tori Ford - Southwestern Illinois College
Michelle Grotefendt - Southwestern Illinois College
Gabrielle Hartin - Greenville College
Alyssa Matz - Missouri Baptist University
Mikayla McCarthy - Suthwestern Illinois College
Morgan Mell - Missouri Baptist University
Amy Onesky - Southwestern Illinois College
Kendell Patterson - Kaskaskia College
Corrine Petrunich - Greenville College
Leann Smith - Fontbonne University
Danielle Wilde - Missouri Baptist University